Great River Region

SCCA


  • 2022 Event Schedule

    Come race with us!

    You can click on any of the events to register or visit MotorsportsReg to register at any time. All event locations are subject to change. Please check the website before traveling to the event.

    Additional events will be added to the schedule as the dates are secured.

    Date Event Location
    Sunday, April 10 Autocross #1 TaxSlayer Center - MAP
    Saturday, May 14 Autocross #2 TaxSlayer Center - MAP
    Saturday, May 28 Autocross #3 Brady Street Stadium - MAP
    Sunday, May 29 Autocross #4 Brady Street Stadium - MAP
    Saturday, June 25 Autocross #5 TaxSlayer Center - MAP
    Sunday, July 10 Autocross #6 Brady Street Stadium - MAP
    Sunday, July 31 Autocross #7 Brady Street Stadium - MAP
    Saturday, August 20 Autocross #8 TaxSlayer Center - MAP
    Saturday, September 17 Autocross #9 TaxSlayer Center - MAP
    Sunday, October 9 Autocross #10 Brady Street Stadium - MAP
    Date Event Location
    Sun, Apr 10 AutoX #1 TSC - MAP
    Sat, May 14 AutoX #2 TSC - MAP
    Sat, May 28 AutoX #3 BSS - MAP
    Sun, May 29 AutoX #4 BSS - MAP
    Sat, Jun 25 AutoX #5 TSC - MAP
    Sun, Jul 10 AutoX #6 BSS - MAP
    Sun, Jul 31 AutoX #7 BSS - MAP
    Sat, Aug 20 AutoX #8 TSC - MAP
    Sat, Sept 17 AutoX #9 TSC - MAP
    Sun, Oct 9 AutoX #10 BSS - MAP