Great River Region


  • Our Bylaws
  • Our Board

  • The Board of Directors of the Great River Region consists of elected officers who are the Regional Executive (President), Secretary, Treasurer, Activities Chairman (Vice-President), Membership Chairman, and four (4) Directors-at-Large. These positions are elected annually.

    Regional Executive

    Rob Bealer | Email

    Assistant Regional Executive

    Nick Barnett | Email

    Regional Secretary

    Tim Govier | Email

    Regional Treasurer

    Paul Gilbert | Email

    Competition Chair/Archivist

    Tony Grau | Email

    Solo Chair

    Eric Fredricks | Email

    Merchandise Chair

    Jeff Wagenknecht | Email


    James Glaser | Email

    Social Media

    Jesse White | Email